New Businesses

BIA Meetings and Agendas

BIA meetings are open to the public and held regularly on Mondays at 5:00pm at the Humber River Centre.

If you wish to attend a meeting please email us at admin@downtownbolton.ca and we will arrange to include you.  If you wish to speak at the meeting, you must register as a presentation or delegation.

Prior years’ minutes and agendas can be obtained from the Town of Caledon.

2024 Meeting Schedule

Monday, January 15, 6pm

Monday, January 29, 6pm (Annual General Meeting)

Monday, February 26, 6pm

Monday, March 25, 6pm

Monday, April 29, 5pm

Monday, May 27, 5pm (CANCELLED)

Monday, Jun 24, 5 pm

Monday, July 22, 5 pm

Monday, August 12, 5 pm

Monday, September 23, 5 pm

Monday, October 28, 5 pm

Monday, November 25, 5 pm

Monday, December 9, 5 pm

Meeting Agendas & Minutes